First Class

First class service from the full R&B team from our first enquiry to moving house. We were fortunate that not only were they the sellers agent for our house they were the sellers agent for the house we were buying as well. Can't fault one bit of the process that R&B were responsible for. Particular thanks to Tracey Love who handled the sale/purchase once offers had been agreed. She was always on the end of the phone and quick to offer support. We're very happy customers.
26.06.19 - Mike Darwell (Buyer)

Extra Mile

Both Lee and Tracey have been exceptional in helping and encouraging us through a very difficult sale and purchase. They have been willing to go the extra mile to ensure that all processes were covered and it has been a pleasure dealing with them. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone wanting a reliable team to help sell their property.
21.06.19 - Christine Hall (Buyer)

Fantastic Team

The team at R&B have been superb looking at a series of properties for me, they genuinely care and have been super patient. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
27.06.19 - Rob Ellis (Buyer)

Amazing Customer Care!

Amazing Service for the past 11 months - I cannot speak highly enough of this team. Firstly they are competitively priced they are not the cheapest but somewhere mid range. However the customer care and service this team provide is second to none. They return calls and keep you updated every step of the way. I will use them again if I need to. They are true professionals and extremely efficient . I feel like they are almost friends. They have guided me through the nightmare of house selling and have done things above and beyond what you would expect from an estate agents. Thanks to you all - truly a great team and should be pleased at your service and customer care. 10/10.
14.02.19 - Debbie P (Vendor)

Amazing Service

We received an amazing service from R&B. Really lovely and professional people who kept us informed with courtesy calls and emails. Jamie, the viewer, was by far one of the best viewers we had showing us around a house... and we looked around a lot of houses! She was enthusiastic without being pushy and was a pleasure to spend time with. The whole team couldn't do enough for us and we would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling their home. Thanks R&B for a great experience.
07.02.19 - Rick W & Zak H (Buyer)

Professional and reliable

R&B have handled our sale with the up most professionalism and reliability. They have been great at communicating and their efficiency is exemplary. Very satisfied and will be sure to use in the future.
15.02.19 - Emma (Vendor)

Great service from start to finish!!

This was my first time selling and buying a house on my own and R&B did everything they could to make the process stress free! All the girls in the office were lovely and kept me informed on a regular basis. R&B made sure I got the property I wanted and that everything went through smoothly for me. Couldn't thank them enough - I would definitely recommend and use them again.
14.02.19 - C Carr (Vendor)

Strong and Classy

I was very impressed with Ratcliffe and Bibby. When Lee came to value my property, he stood out from the other estate agents I had seen, in his professional manner, presentation and each time I saw him in town on his way to properties, he was immaculately dressed. Talking to him, I felt relaxed and confident about selling my property and he was also honest. The fee was very reasonable compared to several other agents in the city. I also chose them because their logo is strong and classy, I liked the fact their office is in a high profile position in Lancaster, lots of glass showing a smart, bold, stylish interior. Often, with other estate agents I have dealt with, there has been information not passed on and I had to chase them up. With Ratcliffe and Bibby I did not once have cause to do this, the team communicated everything to me, they were professional but with a personal genuine touch and I felt comfortable to pop in to see if there were any updates, there was always a friendly face. Mainly I dealt with Judith who is lovely but the rest of the team in the office were also helpful, welcoming and I wanted to make the effort to write a review because they made the effort to sell my place in an enthusiastic way.
02.07.19 - Gaynor Young (Vendor)

Very Impressed

Would recommend R&B Estates for their professional service. Communication seems to be key in house selling and the whole team were adept, although the sales manager, Tracey, excelled. Her determination to move the administrative process through as smoothly as possible once the sale reached the legal stages, keeping channels of communication open on all sides was impressive. Thank you for a satisfactory and relatively speedy sale in a subdued property market.
09.07.19 - Liz Wilson (Vendor)

Absolutely Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic experience selling our property through R&B Estate agents from start to finish the whole team worked together to market, sell and complete on our sale. Special thanks to Tracey for keeping me sane when our buyers Solicitors where painfully working in reverse, Judith, Jaime and Kate in the office for tirelessly getting viewers through the door and the people who showed our viewers. Not miss out we used Nina for our conveyancing at R & B Solicitors for our sale and purchase, she has been amazing and totally on the ball, we would recommend using the whole package from R&B, team work is the key!
16.07.19 - N Morris (Vendor)

Outstanding Levels

We used R&B Estate Agents to sell our home and I have to say the service they provided was exceptional. From our initial meeting with Lee, who really engaged with us and helped us see the potential with our home, through to the completion of the sale, the whole team really took care of us and supported us throughout. A massive thank you must be given to Tracey Love who consistently provided outstanding levels of customer service and really looked after us throughout the whole process. Very happy with the service provided and would happily recommend them to anyone. Thank you R&B, thank you Tracey, we couldn't have done it without you.
23.07.19 - Graham Jones (Vendor)

Valuable Support

Throughout all my interactions R & B acted professionally, providing valuable support and assistance. Despite being an experienced seller, a number of unforeseen circumstances led to my sale being a rather protracted process. Without exception, R & B were excellent in dealing with the nuances of my transaction. Happy to recommend them to others.
01.08.19 - Jonathan Thomas (Vendor)

Really Impressed

We had a great experience with R&B Estate Agents, the team were really great and knowledgable. We were really impressed! We were buying our first home and the team were so friendly and helpful and they always kept us in the loop, which we really appreciated. I would highly recommend the R&B team to everyone.
06.08.19 - Kate Side (Buyer)

Great Service

GREAT SERVICE We had the pleasure of dealing with Tracey Love from R&B, who pulled out every stop to ensure the purchase of our house went as smooth and quickly as possible. Tracey kept us updated throughout the entire process and was always available to answer any questions along the way. Thanks Tracey for making what could have been a very stressful time seem so easy!
02.08.19 - Jan Wilson (Vendor)

First Class

First class service from the full R&B team from our first enquiry to moving house. We were fortunate that not only were they the sellers agent for our house they were the sellers agent for the house we were buying as well. Can't fault one bit of the process that R&B were responsible for. Particular thanks to Tracey Love who handled the sale/purchase once offers had been agreed. She was always on the end of the phone and quick to offer support. We're very happy customers. 2
12.06.19 - Mike Darwell (Buyer)

Thank You R&B

Our first home is sold! thank you to the R&B team! - people say selling a house can be one of the most stressful experiences, but R&B have made it seem very painless, and were very excited to say It’s officially complete. i would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
10.04.19 - Richard Price (Vendor)

5 Stars!

I'm not one to usually write reviews, but i must say that our experience with R&B estate agents was second to none! They really helped me and my wife on the path to buying our first property. And we just want to say a huge thank you for making it a enjoyable experience. Thank you to everyone at R&B. 5 stars
16.04.19 - Chris Brown (Vendor)